The Machines - Album
The Machines - Album - Out December 12th, 2011

Track Listing:
01 Racing
02 Cyclone
03 Perfect Black
04 Pirate Times
05 Weekend
06 Girl in Black
07 Chain Gang
08 Parents Zone
09 Sue This Song
10 Don't Be Fooled

Bonus Tracks
11 Racing (1977 demo)
12 You Better Hear (1977 demo)
13 True Life (1978 EP)
14 Everythings Technical (1978 EP)
15 You Better Hear (1978 EP)
16 Evening Radio (1978 EP)

Album Includes a full colour 16 Page booklet containing rare photographs and memorabilia
The Machines - Album Reviews - Click Here
Artist: The Machines
Title: The Machines
Format: Album
Label: Angels in Exile
Catalogue Number: AIECD 001
Release Date: December 12th, 2011

• Distribution: UK - Currently Available in 'All Ages Records' in Camden, London (, 'Fives Records' in Leigh-on-Sea and 'South Record Shop' in Southend (

To Order CD: Available to order from Angels In Exile Records ( & South Records:
Angels in Exile Records Click Here to go to Angels in Exile Shop (Payment by Paypal or UK cheque only)
Click Here to order CD from South Records
To Download CD: The album and all its tracks are available to buy online via all the major Digital Download companies:
Bandcamp Bandcamp


Home | Store