Angels in Exile Record Label
The Machines - 'The Machines' (Angels in Exile Records - AIECD 001)
The Machines - 'The Machines' - Album - Released December 12th, 2011
Track Listing:
01 Racing
02 Cyclone
03 Perfect Black
04 Pirate Times
05 Weekend
06 Girl in Black
07 Chain Gang
08 Parents Zone
09 Sue This Song
10 Don't Be Fooled

Bonus Tracks
11 Racing (1977 demo)
12 You Better Hear (1977 demo)
13 True Life (1978 EP)
14 Everythings Technical (1978 EP)
15 You Better Hear (1978 EP)
16 Evening Radio (1978 EP)

Album includes a full colour 16 Page booklet containing rare photographs and memorabilia

Artist: The Machines
Title: The Machines
Format: CD
Label: Angels in Exile
Catalogue Number: AIECD 001
Release Date: December 12th, 2011
Distribution: UK - Currently Available in 'All Ages Records' in Camden, London (, 'Fives Records' in Leigh-on-Sea and 'South Record Shop' in Southend (

USA - Currently available at 'Interpunk' ( The Punk Music Store

Further National and International Distribution is currently being arranged.

To Order CD: See Below:

The CD costs £8 plus shpping, which is:

£2:00 UK

£4.00 Europe

£6.00 Rest of world

Please use the drop down menu below to choose whichever setting is right for your location.

Shipping Included:

The Machines - CD
Payment by Paypal or UK Cheque only (Email us at if you want to pay by cheque)
To Download CD: The album and all its tracks are available to buy online via all the major Digital Download companies. Currently, the CD is available at:
Click Here to Download The Machines at Amazon Click Here to Download The Machines at Bandcamp Click Here to Download The Machines at iTunes      
Amazon Bandcamp iTunes      

Home | Artists | Catalogue | Shop | Videos | Links | Contact

Angels in Exile. All Rights Reserved.